top of page

An introduction is needed!

A little about me. Hello! My name is Sara and I'm a student at the University Of Hertfordshire studying Architecture. When I'm not at uni I casually work on and off at one hotel, one pub and recently got a full time job as an architect intern. Its a little difficult trying to juggle work, family, friends and a bit of me time but I work a lot to make my dreams a reality (yes- cringe) BUT its so worth it when you get to see all the wonderful places you've only imagined of! The reason I've started this page is to share my adventures with other like minded people who wish to travel! The travelling part is easy. Its the getting there which is the most agonising part but with a healthy attitude and a whole lot of enthusiasm its definitely do-able. I'm just here to give you my best advise on places I've been and share so many travel tips I've learnt over the years... including how to pack lightly...its more of a struggle than you think, and if you like your hair products and straighteners...yes, boys I'm talking to you too then you'll have the best time without a heavy load on your back. I hope you enjoyed my little introduction and it lured you in to keep an eye out for up coming posts! If you have any questions I would be more than happy to answer them as soon as I can! See You Soon! Sara. xox


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page